How Does Planify Work?

The organizer set-up the plan and fill all the plan data via the web manager. Then, she activates the plan and shares the code with her…


What Happens if I Delete a Plan from Planify Mobile App?

Your Planify plan will disappear from the app, but nothing will be lost: you can still add the plan anytime. As long as your plan organizer…


What Happens if I Delete a Plan?

You will lose it, forever! And your participants won't be able to access it anymore. There is only two possibilities to restore a plan:…


What Happens if I Share a Plan?

You will get the link to send to your participants. When you create a plan, this  will reduce the number of plans you have in your…


Where Can I Download Planify App?

Planify mobile app can be downloaded on the Apple AppStore or on the Google Play Store.


How can users add the plan on the mobile app?

To install the travel plan on Planify mobile app, all you need to do is to click on the magic link you've received from your travel…


Why do I have to generate a link?

The travel organiser has to generate a magic link to share the plan with the participants. Participants will click on this magic link from…


How can I update app content if I make changes in the travel itinerary?

When you do changes in the Planify web manager, you can preview it directly on your web browser... or simply in the mobile app directly.…


Can I change and customise the Planify link?

No, you cannot anymore. The link generate when you share a plan is fixed.


Where is the Planify code?

There is no more customisable code on Planify web manager Simply add the plan by clicking on the magic link sent by your travel organiser.